View Full Version : black headlights?
I searched ebay but they looked cheap and i dont wanna buy some cheap headlights...any links would be greatly appreciated!
Kwik-e-nuff
06-22-06, 08:54 AM
4headlights.com
try again thye are i think out of business. i bought the ebay ones ill get you the name of the shop when i get home cant log onto ebay from work they are the same as teh ones 4 headlights was selling.
psi chick
06-22-06, 09:58 AM
got mine from cta motorsports
does CTA still sell them?
NYYDYNASTY
06-22-06, 12:15 PM
I think they do. They're a vendor on srtforums, try sending them a PM over there.
too bad you just missed out on the group buy.
psi chick
06-22-06, 12:21 PM
yea they do have them, not sure what the price will be now. comes with new bulbs and everything....
yeah they do, yeah sucks i missed the group buy but whatever ill spend the extra money and get a quality set of headlights
NYYDYNASTY
06-22-06, 12:34 PM
they're a nice set though ...
i just got a PM from him gonna send a money order ASAP....
NYYDYNASTY
06-22-06, 01:55 PM
good
i just got a PM from him gonna send a money order ASAP....
Get yourself a credit card youngin........... ;)
hozay09
06-22-06, 08:08 PM
yeah they do, yeah sucks i missed the group buy but whatever ill spend the extra money and get a quality set of headlights
They are all made from same manufacturer chief. Eagle Vision.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.12 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.